8

Redirect link after completed or expired project

  • Live

Avatar
involve.me

When a project is marked as completed or expires, new participants trying to reach the project receive a message "This content is not available anymore" We would like to be able to redirect those users to a new project.

A

Activity Newest / Oldest

Avatar

involve.me

Hello involvers,
we're happy to let you know that this feature is now available. In the project settings you can now set a URL that will be used to redirect a new visitor once the project was deactivated/ended.


Avatar

involve.me

Status changed to: Live

Avatar

involve.me

Status changed to: In progress

Avatar

involve.me

Status changed to: Planned

Avatar

involve.me

Status changed to: Under review

K

Katherine Schultz

Or at least an editable link